• Free domestic shipping on all orders over $75. (except books & box sets)
  • Join our perks program for rewards & savings.
  • Happy Holidays!
  • Email love@teerico.com with any issues.

In The Heights Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD


In stock


Click here to see all our music products.

If you’re looking forward to finally seeing the movie version of In The Heights, here’s something else to add to your list of exciting new content coming your way. The musical companion to this summer’s highly anticipated event film directed by acclaimed filmmaker Jon M. Chu, In the Heights, will be released on June 11, the same day as the movie’s theatrical and HBO Max release. In the Heights (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) was written by Lin-Manuel Miranda and Quiara Alegría Hudes.

‘In the Heights’ is the musical companion to the film ‘In The Heights,’ written by Lin-Manuel Miranda and Quiara Alegría Hudes and directed by acclaimed filmmaker Jon M. Chu. The soundtrack also features an original song titled ‘Home All Summer’, written by Lin-Manuel Miranda and performed by the film’s stars, Anthony Ramos, Leslie Grace and Marc Anthony.

Disc 1
1. In the Heights – Various Performers
2. Benny’s – Various Performers
3. Breathe – Various Performers
4. No Me Diga – Various Performers
5. It Won’t Be Long Now – Various Performers
6. 96,000 – Various Performers
7. Piragua – Various Performers
8. When You’re Home – Various Performers
9. The Club – Various Performers
10. Blackout – Various Performers
11. Paciencia Y Fe – Various Performers
12. Alabanza – Various Performers
13. Carnaval Del Barrio – Various Performers
14. When the Sun Goes Down – Various Performers
15. Champagne – Various Performers
16. Finale – Various Performers
17. Home All Summer – Various Performers

Weight 12 oz
SKU: MUSIC-ITH-MOVIE-CD Category: Tag: Collection:
  • No products in the cart.