• Free domestic shipping on all orders over $75. (except books & box sets)
  • Join our perks program for rewards & savings.
  • Happy Holidays!
  • Email love@teerico.com with any issues.

The Lin-Manuel Miranda Collection: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook


In stock


Shipping error corrected – if anyone paid beyond the normal rate we will refund con gusto – sorry for the goof!


The Collection features 300 pages with 26 defining works from Lin-Manuel’s career from In the Heights in 2008 to Encanto in 2021 and everything in between, including, of course, selections from Hamilton ! Lin-Manuel provides the preface to the collection which includes: Alexander Hamilton * Breathe * Cousin * Do Your Own Thing * Helpless * How Far I’ll Go * In the Heights * Inside Your Heart * Keep the Beat * My Own Drum * My Shot * Surface Pressure * We Don’t Talk About Bruno * You’ll Be Back * You’re Welcome * and more.

Check out our full collection of books here!

Weight 32.0 oz
  • No products in the cart.